上海419论坛,上海龙凤419,爱上海 – Powered by Ivan Shamar!

Murillo: “Bale forgets the ball, he can injure Rafinha”

| 0 comments

first_imgHow did you see the fans at the Bernabéu? Take this opportunity to congratulate the fans, we know how important they are. Everyone knows that these matches are life or death. I wish both of you luck, although I have a nice memory of my time in Barcelona. May the best win.How do you see James?He’s my friend, I’ve known him since childhood. But I don’t get into personal matters, I always wish him the best.And the entrance of Bale to Rafinha? Bale completely forgets the ball, grabs it from behind, with the option of clearly injuring him. Luckily, Rafa is fine.Should he have seen the red one?It is a moot move, he totally forgets the ball, he can injure it. The referee decides. That’s how it looked in the field.Do you think that because he was the Bernabéu he was not expelled?In that I can not judge, the referee decides. We play. Those decisions are not ours.How about Oscar?He is a technician who has things clear, tries to do his best, speaking, supporting. Tactically try to get the team to grasp the idea.last_img

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.